Scientific Committee

Antonio Zuorro
Universita degli Studi di Roma La Sapienza
antonio.zuorro@uniroma1.it
http://orcid.org/0000-0002-8173-3809
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?origin=resultslist&authorId=24339773300&zone=

Eduardo José Manrique Ventura
Ecopetrol, Instituto Colombiano del Petróleo ICP
eduardo.manrique@ecopetrol.com.co
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=7003656223

Electo Eduardo Silva Lora
Universidade Federal de Itajuba
electo@unifei.edu.br
http://orcid.org/0000-0001-8969-3541
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?origin=resultslist&authorId=35606579500&zone=

Gabriel Pérez
Murphy Exploration and Production Company
gabriel_perez@murphyoilcorp.com
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?origin=resultslist&authorId=57196124493&zone=

Efrain Rodriguez Rubio
Ecopetrol, Instituto Colombiano del Petróleo ICP
efrain.rodriguezru@ecopetrol.com.co
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=6506774660

Jorge Armando Orrego Ruíz
Ecopetrol S.A, Instituto Colombiano del Petróleo ICP
jorge.orrego@ecopetrol.com.co
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?origin=resultslist&authorId=36806460000&zone=

Mohammad Nahid Siddiqui
King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals
mnahid@kfupm.edu.sa
http://orcid.org/0000-0001-6670-3049
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?origin=resultslist&authorId=7202516156&zone=

Mustafa Onur
University of Tulsa
mustafa-onur@utulsa.edu
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?origin=resultslist&authorId=7006320969&zone=

Peter M. Sadler
University of California
peter.sadler@ucr.edu
http://orcid.org/0000-0002-7728-0042
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?origin=resultslist&authorId=7103024463&zone=

Rodrigo Gonzalo Torres Saez
Ecopetrol, Instituto Colombiano del Petróleo ICP
rodrigo.torres@ecopetrol.com.co
http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1113-3020
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?origin=resultslist&authorId=7203008451&zone=

 

Editorial Board

Diego Luis Gil Agudelo
Texas A&M University at Galveston
diegogil@tamug.edu
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?origin=resultslist&authorId=13204612100&zone=

Gloria Isabel Duarte Poveda
Ecopetrol, Instituto Colombiano del Petróleo ICP
gloriai.duarte@ecopetrol.com.co
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=57194656549

Herman Jaramillo
Universidad de Pamplona
hjaramillo@udem.edu.co
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?origin=resultslist&authorId=6603244158&zone=

Luis Javier López Giraldo
Universidad Industrial de Santander
ljlopez@uis.edu.co
http://orcid.org/0000-0001-9267-7016

Márcio Rebouças
Braskem S.A.
marcio.reboucas@ig.com.br
http://orcid.org/0000-0002-8094-9587
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?origin=resultslist&authorId=7003947173&zone=

Roberto Aguilera
University of Calgary
r.aguilera@ucalgary.ca
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?origin=resultslist&authorId=15030790000&zone=

Stephan Graham
Stanford University
sagraham@stanford.edu
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?origin=resultslist&authorId=7401977987&zone=

William Mauricio Agudelo Zambrano
Ecopetrol, Instituto Colombiano Del Petróleo - ICP
william.agudelo@ecopetrol.com.co
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?origin=resultslist&authorId=12789342400&zone=

Wilson Antonio Cañas Marín
Ecopetrol, Instituto Colombiano Del Petróleo - ICP
wilson.cmarin@ecopetrol.com.co
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=8511967200

 

Special Collaborators

Alejandro Idrobo Hurtado
Ecopetrol, Instituto Colombiano Del Petróleo - ICP
Alejandro.idrobo@ecopetrol.com.co
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=6507059437

Elena Losik
Ecopetrol, Instituto Colombiano del Petróleo ICP
elena.losik@ecopetrol.com.co
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?origin=resultslist&authorId=25650362000&zone=

Javier Durán Serrano
Ecopetrol, Instituto Colombiano del Petróleo ICP
Javier.Duran@ecopetrol.com.co
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=57204951312&eid=2-s2.0-85058139965

Javier P´érez

Ecopetrol, Instituto Colombiano del Petróleo ICP
Javier.perez@ecopetrol.com.co

Luis Oswaldo Almanza Rubiano
Ecopetrol, Instituto Colombiano del Petróleo ICP
Luis.Almanza@ecopetrol.com.co
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=56035209000

Mario Alberto Guzman Vega
Ecopetrol, Instituto Colombiano Del Petróleo - ICP
mario.guzman@ecopetrol.com.co
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?origin=resultslist&authorId=56618527700&zone=

Ronald  Jaimes Prada
Ecopetrol, Instituto Colombiano del Petróleo ICP
ronald.jaimes@ecopetrol.com.co
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=55263667800

William Villamizar Suárez
Ecopetrol, Instituto Colombiano Del Petróleo - ICP
william.villamizar@ecopetrol.com.co
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=14625521100&origin=AuthorEval